We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
194 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Heather 04/21/2018
So far I am very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. Having been through so much stuff with other repair shops I wasn't expecting a positive experience. I hope it remains this way
  Greg 04/19/2018
Always great service and quick return of car!
  Nathan 04/19/2018
Great job with my oil change. Took care of an issue I was having with my passenger side head light. When I asked how much to fix the head light I was told "No problem, already fixed". I'll be bringing my car here for quite some time.
  Allison 04/16/2018
Northeast Automotive has fit my automotive needs into their schedule and repairs are made and I am on my way. thank you. Laura O (Acadia and Avenger)
  Emily & Peter 04/12/2018
This place is the best - great people, trustworthy, helpful...won't take my cars any other place!
  Louise 04/12/2018
Really enjoy working with you folks. As a single woman I am always wondering if I am being taken but I don't have that feeling with you so "Thank You".
  Mary 04/07/2018
We are always very pleased to get our vehicles serviced here! They are friendly, knowledgable, professional, and lots of fun and know their cars!!
  Ruth & Dominic 04/05/2018
Knowing that when I need service on our family vehicles, it is reassuring that I can trust NE Auto to provide exceptional, friendly , and reliable service . A service garage that I can trust is as vital as a physician I can can trust.
  Nathan 04/05/2018
Cliff and staff did a great job fixing my clutch. He let me know exactly what needed to be done. When I was given a quote for the repair he stuck to it despite some extras that needed to be done.
  Dennis 03/22/2018
great service, good feedback and fair prices. I highly recommend
  Karyl 03/03/2018
After a few repairs and oil changes here, I am very satisfied and trust they will do the right thing. Thankful to have found Northeast Automotive.
  Edward 02/22/2018
  Carol & George 02/15/2018
Always helpful and dependable. They do good work and are reasonable.
  Liz & Brett 02/15/2018
These guys are wonderful! They are timely, honest and fair. I brought my car in for what I was sure would be a full set of brakes and rotors. They EASILY could have told me I needed that. But, because they?re awesome, they didn?t! Just the back brakes and rotors needed to be done. Thy also recommended new tires. They don?t even dontires there, they just wanted me to be safe. TAKE YOUR CAR HERE.
  Abraham 01/30/2018
Excellent alternative to the dealerships. The level of work performed at this shop is exceptional. I have started bringing all my vehicles to NE Automotive. I respect their honesty and neighboring mentality.
  Jennifer 01/25/2018
They were friendly and got my car fixed quickly. Thanks everyone!
  Colleen 01/18/2018
Northeast Automotive is the best. I wouldn?t trust anyone else to work on my family?s vehicles. Honest and fair.
  Ellen 12/29/2017
This shop has always been quick to respond, provides estimates fast, and does quality work. I am always hesitant to take my car to a shop since my dad used to always work on my car, but I can honestly say I trust Northeast Automotive.
  Kyle 12/19/2017
I had an excellent experience with Northeast Automotive when I brought my Subaru Forester in for service on November 27. My car had developed a metallic grinding noise coming from the front left side of the car that went away when I applied the brakes. I knew I wanted to try out Northeast Auto from very positive recommendations I had from our housemates. They have taken their vehicles to you for years and have had great experiences. I found the service to be excellent on this repair/adjustment and at a very reasonable cost of $45. Paula and the rest of the staff were very nice and courteous to me. I felt comfortable from when I called to schedule an appointment to when I finally picked up my car. The noise has been fixed and I will definitely be coming back for other car repair and maintenance needs down the road. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
  Louise 11/23/2017
It is extremely good to know about a service center that would not take advantage of a women. I have and will continue to broadcast the quality and honesty this service center has shown me.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo