We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 04/27/2017
  Ruth & Dominic 04/20/2017
No one likes car repairs, but when you need service I am glad NE Auto is there. I would go nowhere else.
  Steve 04/13/2017
We are very appreciative of Northeast Automotive's professionalism, service and honesty. We bring all three of our vehicles in for service and repair.
  Raleigh 02/16/2017
Great service, very knowledgable, not expensive. They explained things clearly, and gave reasoning for everything they did and didn't do. Will be going here exclusively from here on out.
  Naveen 02/02/2017
Sincere in their work. Excellent service.
  John 02/02/2017
These guys are great! They really listen to you, and work fast. If things aren't exactly right, they quickly and easily make it right! They test drove with me so they could hear and feel exactly what I was talking about, didn't make me feel like the noise wasn't there. I appreciated the way they treated me.
  Dan 02/02/2017
Always friendly, good work and you'll never feel taken advantage of. These guys care. Period.
  Patty & Adam 01/28/2017
  Michael 01/26/2017
Very friendly. Picked me up from work to get car.
  John 01/26/2017
4.5
  Gabe 01/06/2017
Honest, fair priced and quality work. Very happy with their work!
  Beth 12/29/2016
I have found Northeast Automotive to be an excellent place to take my car. They are friendly and pleasant people as well as knowledgeable and get work done in a reasonable time frame. Have gone there for 4 years. No need to look elsewhere!
  Tom 12/23/2016
Did a great job,quickly.
  Kwyania 12/10/2016
Great service, price was reasonable and the work was quickly and correctly done.
  Ruth & Dominic 12/08/2016
Thank you for giving the vehicle I recently purchased a system review and evaluation. I feel very comfortable knowing the car I just purchased is in good running condition.
  Brittany & Joe 12/04/2016
This is the only place we take our vehicles, always quality work done very quickly!
  Sherry 12/01/2016
Excellent place to get your auto fixed. Stayed within budget .
  Nathan 12/01/2016
I always get great service at Norteast Auto. Everyone I deal with are helpful and friendly.
  Ruth & Dominic 12/01/2016
I always leave NE Auto Service knowing my vehicle was serviced in the highest professional manner.
  Lauren 11/28/2016
I LOVE Northeast Automotive. I had been taking my car to an overpriced place that didn't seem to really fix the problems my car was having, especially for the price! I stumbled upon NE automotive and read the reviews and I wanted to check it out! THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT. They are an awesome, family run place and I am going to recommend them to everyone I know. My car is running like a dream now. Thank you!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo