We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patty & Adam 01/28/2017
  Michael 01/26/2017
Very friendly. Picked me up from work to get car.
  John 01/26/2017
4.5
  Gabe 01/06/2017
Honest, fair priced and quality work. Very happy with their work!
  Beth 12/29/2016
I have found Northeast Automotive to be an excellent place to take my car. They are friendly and pleasant people as well as knowledgeable and get work done in a reasonable time frame. Have gone there for 4 years. No need to look elsewhere!
  Tom 12/23/2016
Did a great job,quickly.
  Kwyania 12/10/2016
Great service, price was reasonable and the work was quickly and correctly done.
  Ruth & Dominic 12/08/2016
Thank you for giving the vehicle I recently purchased a system review and evaluation. I feel very comfortable knowing the car I just purchased is in good running condition.
  Brittany & Joe 12/04/2016
This is the only place we take our vehicles, always quality work done very quickly!
  Sherry 12/01/2016
Excellent place to get your auto fixed. Stayed within budget .
  Nathan 12/01/2016
I always get great service at Norteast Auto. Everyone I deal with are helpful and friendly.
  Ruth & Dominic 12/01/2016
I always leave NE Auto Service knowing my vehicle was serviced in the highest professional manner.
  Lauren 11/28/2016
I LOVE Northeast Automotive. I had been taking my car to an overpriced place that didn't seem to really fix the problems my car was having, especially for the price! I stumbled upon NE automotive and read the reviews and I wanted to check it out! THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT. They are an awesome, family run place and I am going to recommend them to everyone I know. My car is running like a dream now. Thank you!
  Steve & Amy 11/28/2016
I trust my vehicles repairs to northeast automotive. You do a quality job and only fix what is wrong and you don't try to find something wrong just so you have something to fix. Some shops say something is broken just so they can make money off the customers.
  Michael 11/25/2016
  Gabrielle 11/17/2016
  Steve 11/17/2016
Paula is great! Cliff, Ryan and the guys are knowledgeable, and always fair.
  Joe 11/12/2016
Looks like it was done professionally.
  Anthony 11/11/2016
I've been several times. Trusted and friendly. Can't recommend enough.
  Anna 10/20/2016
Upon first moving to Grand Rapids I went through the normal stress of trying to find a good doctor, hair dresser, and mechanic. I looked on yelp and found that Northeast had some good reviews and so decided to trust my car to them. It's always a gamble, and I never know if the reviews are accurate or solicited. This place is the real deal though. They are so incredibly kind and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and feel comfortable with their work. I feel like I can really trust what they tell me and that they're not trying to get money from me, but that they want my continued patronage. I recommend Northeast Automotive to everyone and of everyone I've recommended Northeast to has loved them just as much as I do! Now if only I could find a hair dresser and doctor that I liked this much...
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo