We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharmaine & Todd 08/18/2016
Fantastic Job again as always, very trustworthy Facility.
  Daniel 08/18/2016
Always friendly, never had any problems and they always help out the best way possible on short notice. Special shout out to Cliff and Ryan who are always willing to explain anything.
  Cassandra 08/18/2016
Everyone at Northeast Automotive is friendly, helpful, and they complete their work in a timely fashion and at a fair price. We're glad to have found a good shop we trust.
  Jason & Jackie 08/11/2016
As always, very professional and honest. One of the best garages in the city.
  Kyle 08/04/2016
I've been a returning customer for a few years now and I won't go to a different shop ever. Kind people, quick work, efficient results.
  Kristine 08/04/2016
I have been telling people non stop since my service last Thursday!! I highly recommend this place and I will for sure to be back! Fantastic customer service!!
  Martha 07/28/2016
NE Auto really came thru in a pinch for me! Great service, track down the root of the problem so you don't have to pay for things you don't need.
  David 07/28/2016
Ryan is the without reservation the best contact I've ever had within this industry.
  Mary 07/07/2016
Cliff, Paula, Ryan And Cody are awesome! Trustworthy, kind, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Northeast Auto!
  Robert 06/30/2016
the whole experience was great...
  Roger 06/23/2016
Great and timely warranty work. Thanks and recommended.
  James P0500? Speed 06/21/2016
Northeast Auto is the only place I have gone for the past three years. They know what they're doing, they're personable, they communicate well, and they have fair prices. That's all I could ask for in a mechanic.
  Ben 06/16/2016
  Carol 06/16/2016
I recently relocated from Southern California and was in need of a new mechanic. I had high standards, because my mechanic in Los Angeles was a great guy, who became a personal friend over the many years he serviced my cars. So it was important to me to find someone who was reliable, friendly and trustworthy. Cliff has all of those characteristics and Paula is a real asset. I'm so relieved to have found them and I feel I can take my car there without worrying about being taken advantage of.
  William 06/16/2016
Excellent service and turn around time. Thank you!
  Ruth & Dominic 06/16/2016
We had an air conditioning issue and were very concerned that the repair would be costly. All that was needed was a recharge and it was done inexpensively, quickly, and most efficiently.
  Molly 06/02/2016
  Jill 06/02/2016
Northeast Automotive was great! They helped me out of a jam fixing my car, with a very quick turn around. They were very helpful - I differently will recommend them to others.
  Martha 05/26/2016
Great service and thoughtful advice for older vehicles.
  Chris 05/26/2016
Very prompt service, and quality work. The repaired my brakes and even ran new brake lines at no additional cost. A garage you can trust to do the job right.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo