We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
178 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nathan 12/01/2016
I always get great service at Norteast Auto. Everyone I deal with are helpful and friendly.
  Ruth & Dominic 12/01/2016
I always leave NE Auto Service knowing my vehicle was serviced in the highest professional manner.
  Lauren 11/28/2016
I LOVE Northeast Automotive. I had been taking my car to an overpriced place that didn't seem to really fix the problems my car was having, especially for the price! I stumbled upon NE automotive and read the reviews and I wanted to check it out! THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT. They are an awesome, family run place and I am going to recommend them to everyone I know. My car is running like a dream now. Thank you!
  Steve & Amy 11/28/2016
I trust my vehicles repairs to northeast automotive. You do a quality job and only fix what is wrong and you don't try to find something wrong just so you have something to fix. Some shops say something is broken just so they can make money off the customers.
  Michael 11/25/2016
  Gabrielle 11/17/2016
  Steve 11/17/2016
Paula is great! Cliff, Ryan and the guys are knowledgeable, and always fair.
  Joe 11/12/2016
Looks like it was done professionally.
  Anthony 11/11/2016
I've been several times. Trusted and friendly. Can't recommend enough.
  Anna 10/20/2016
Upon first moving to Grand Rapids I went through the normal stress of trying to find a good doctor, hair dresser, and mechanic. I looked on yelp and found that Northeast had some good reviews and so decided to trust my car to them. It's always a gamble, and I never know if the reviews are accurate or solicited. This place is the real deal though. They are so incredibly kind and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and feel comfortable with their work. I feel like I can really trust what they tell me and that they're not trying to get money from me, but that they want my continued patronage. I recommend Northeast Automotive to everyone and of everyone I've recommended Northeast to has loved them just as much as I do! Now if only I could find a hair dresser and doctor that I liked this much...
  Jim 10/06/2016
Great service,Northeast really takes good care of their customers, best repair shop in town
  Bonnie 10/05/2016
Having just moved back to the NE side of Grand Rapids, I was super excited to find Northeast Automotive. They took care of my problem immediately. I didn't have to come back or join a line. I have them noted in my address book and will definitely be on their doorstep in the future! Great People!
  Patty 09/22/2016
  William 09/22/2016
I would HIGHLY recommend this shop! Easy on cost, supportive in diagnostic work, and turn around time is phenomenal! This has been the only shop that I've actually not felt bad about handing money over the counter to. A+ rating.
  Jim 09/15/2016
Great people to work with Cliff, Paula, Ryan and the techs, without a doubt the BEST auto garage in town.
  Jeanne 09/01/2016
My alternator died late one Friday afternoon. I called NE and they said they could take a look at it on Saturday morning, and gave me a loaner for overnight. The alternator was replaced by 11 AM that Saturday morning, and I picked it up and drove off to a 1pm family party with no delays. Great service!
  Tony 09/01/2016
The guys at Northeast automotive were really on top of it! They repaired by vehicle fast and save me almost 450 bucks! Thank you guys for your fast, competent and honest service.
  Dan 09/01/2016
Cliff and Ryan are always very friendly and helpful. I loath spending money on car repair but if I have to do it, I'll spend it with them.
  Jay 08/26/2016
The staff at Northeast Automotive always deals with me in a courteous and professional manner. The mechanics are committed to doing their work correctly the first time, and I can trust them to do only the work that is necessary. I heartily recommend them.
  Tina 08/25/2016
Highly recommend!! Awesome service, always willing to go above and beyond to get a good price for parts and service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo