Reviews

Northeast Automotive


616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     James P0500? Speed 06/21/2016
Northeast Auto is the only place I have gone for the past three years. They know what they're doing, they're personable, they communicate well, and they have fair prices. That's all I could ask for in a mechanic.

 5     Ben 06/16/2016

 5     Carol 06/16/2016
I recently relocated from Southern California and was in need of a new mechanic. I had high standards, because my mechanic in Los Angeles was a great guy, who became a personal friend over the many years he serviced my cars. So it was important to me to find someone who was reliable, friendly and trustworthy. Cliff has all of those characteristics and Paula is a real asset. I'm so relieved to have found them and I feel I can take my car there without worrying about being taken advantage of.

 5     William 06/16/2016
Excellent service and turn around time. Thank you!

 5     Ruth & Dominic 06/16/2016
We had an air conditioning issue and were very concerned that the repair would be costly. All that was needed was a recharge and it was done inexpensively, quickly, and most efficiently.

 5     Molly 06/02/2016

 5     Jill 06/02/2016
Northeast Automotive was great! They helped me out of a jam fixing my car, with a very quick turn around. They were very helpful - I differently will recommend them to others.

 5     Martha 05/26/2016
Great service and thoughtful advice for older vehicles.

 5     Chris 05/26/2016
Very prompt service, and quality work. The repaired my brakes and even ran new brake lines at no additional cost. A garage you can trust to do the job right.

 5     Michael 05/12/2016
I was highly pleased with the brake work done. My car is an older car. Northeast did quality work, and had the experience to get the job done right.

 5     Ruth & Dominic 05/06/2016
So glad NE Automotive is in my neighborhood. Always great , friendly service.

 5     Roger 05/05/2016
Great job and great service, thanks!

 5     Sharmaine & Todd 05/05/2016
AGAIN, FANTASTIC WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER.

 5     Justine 04/28/2016
Amazing group of guys! They are honest in quotes and have worked with me a few times on work being done overtime. Last time I took my car in for a drop off oil change they went above and beyond and dropped it back off at my house!

 5     Elizabeth 04/14/2016
Amazing, friendly service! Thank you!

 5     Scott 04/07/2016

 5     Mary 03/27/2016
Great!! 5 stars

 5     Mark 03/03/2016
They were very flexible, prompt, and courteous. They're definitely my go to garage for auto care.

 5     Brittany & Joe 02/24/2016
Extremely happy with the work done on my Malibu. Everything was done exactly when it was estimated to be completed, the cost was very reasonable, the team was honest and strait forward and took the time to make sure we knew exactly what was being done on the car. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for any car troubles you may be experiencing!!!

 5     Bob 02/11/2016
Nice clean and friendly atmosphere. Very friendly and professional customer service. Everything was done as represented. Will recommend to others.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: