We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
157 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Colleen 01/18/2018
Northeast Automotive is the best. I wouldn?t trust anyone else to work on my family?s vehicles. Honest and fair.
  Ellen 12/29/2017
This shop has always been quick to respond, provides estimates fast, and does quality work. I am always hesitant to take my car to a shop since my dad used to always work on my car, but I can honestly say I trust Northeast Automotive.
  Kyle 12/19/2017
I had an excellent experience with Northeast Automotive when I brought my Subaru Forester in for service on November 27. My car had developed a metallic grinding noise coming from the front left side of the car that went away when I applied the brakes. I knew I wanted to try out Northeast Auto from very positive recommendations I had from our housemates. They have taken their vehicles to you for years and have had great experiences. I found the service to be excellent on this repair/adjustment and at a very reasonable cost of $45. Paula and the rest of the staff were very nice and courteous to me. I felt comfortable from when I called to schedule an appointment to when I finally picked up my car. The noise has been fixed and I will definitely be coming back for other car repair and maintenance needs down the road. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
  Louise 11/23/2017
It is extremely good to know about a service center that would not take advantage of a women. I have and will continue to broadcast the quality and honesty this service center has shown me.
  Steve 11/16/2017
We take all three of our vehicles to Northeast Automotive. Professional staff and honest work. Gladly recommend to anyone looking for service on their vehicle(s).
  Eric 11/15/2017
Northeast's work is always high quality, and the charges are clear and well explained - without any pressure to buy unnecessary services.
  Ralph 11/04/2017
Excellent service and considerate customer treatment
  Ruth & Dominic 11/03/2017
As usual, it was fast friendly service with the work done to my satisfaction.
  Michelle 10/26/2017
Highly recommended! They take great care of you and your vehicle.
  Anthony 10/26/2017
They went above and beyond and even gave me a lower price than the original estimate. The only place I go!
  Rebeckah 10/06/2017
Brought my car to you because a tow truck driver recommended your shop. Very pleased with all interactions both on phone and in person. My friends and two roommates have also had great experiences with you too! I?ve been recommending you now. Fast, efficient, and fairly priced.
  Carol 09/22/2017
The people here are helpful and friendly. Service is fast and prices are fair.
  Maynard 09/14/2017
  Pat 08/24/2017
New customer and they assessed problem quickly on exhaust system, repaired without overselling parts or service. Very satisfied with work and honesty. Will be back.
  Robert 08/17/2017
great honest service
  Barb 08/17/2017
This is the second time I've used your shop and it's the second time I've been blown away by the personal attention given to my vehicle and the speed in which you've completed the work. The kindness you've shown me and the fair price I was charged for the work that was performed is, of course, the cherry on top! This is my new "forever" service station! Thank you Paula, Cliff and crew!
  Karyl 08/10/2017
Third time to use. Third time MOST satisfied. Honest and fair.
  Bill 07/27/2017
They have taken care of my daughter and son-in-law for the past 3 years. I took my car in for an oil change and will take my cars to Northeast Automotive for all my car needs. They are friendly, professional, and best of all they do not jack up their prices. All quality work!
  Carol & George 07/27/2017
Excellent, professional service at a reasonable price. All of the staff go out of their way to meet your needs.
  Dawn & Kurt 07/21/2017
Always professional and friendly! They get me in and out quickly and do a great job! Thank you Northeast Auto!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo