We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
183 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 04/23/2015
great, professional, on time, reasonable!!
  Cheryl 04/17/2015
5 star - only problem is they forgot to reset my oil change light.
  Jim 04/09/2015
Never disappointed
  Adam 03/26/2015
First class service as always! I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else. Prices are extremely reasonable and they don't waste your time talking you into repairs that aren't necessary.
  Hector 03/19/2015
  Beth 02/26/2015
Northeast Automotive gives excellent service and takes good care of customers and their vehicles. Highly recommended!
  Bob 02/05/2015
We take two cars to Northeast, they know us and our cars. They give fast personalized quality service.
  Steve 01/22/2015
Northeast Automotive has always done a great job in servicing my cars. Cliff and Paula are very friendly, down-to-earth, and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Stephen 01/15/2015
Great people and even better service!
  Jeff 12/24/2014
Northeast Automotive always does a great job. They always explains what needs to be done and gives a fair estimate.
  Beth 12/18/2014
Very satisfied with service, expertise. I highly recommend Northeast Automotive. See more below
  Ruth & Dominic 12/04/2014
Fast, friendly service professionally done and completed at the time stated.
  Liz 11/30/2014
  Maynard 11/28/2014
5
  Martha 11/15/2014
  Maynard 11/06/2014
Excellent!
  Ruth & Dominic 11/06/2014
Fast , friendly service and excellent workmanship by auto technicians. I feel I can trust their diagnoses and performance.
  Thomas 07/06/2017
  Tina 06/19/2017
Very friendly and personable staff. They allowed me to leave my vehicle the night before appointment and were communicative with the findings.
  Joe 11/12/2016
just had a oil change
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo