We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephen 01/15/2015
Great people and even better service!
  Jeff 12/24/2014
Northeast Automotive always does a great job. They always explains what needs to be done and gives a fair estimate.
  Beth 12/18/2014
Very satisfied with service, expertise. I highly recommend Northeast Automotive. See more below
  Ruth & Dominic 12/04/2014
Fast, friendly service professionally done and completed at the time stated.
  Liz 11/30/2014
  Maynard 11/28/2014
5
  Martha 11/15/2014
  Maynard 11/06/2014
Excellent!
  Ruth & Dominic 11/06/2014
Fast , friendly service and excellent workmanship by auto technicians. I feel I can trust their diagnoses and performance.
  Thomas 07/06/2017
  Tina 06/19/2017
Very friendly and personable staff. They allowed me to leave my vehicle the night before appointment and were communicative with the findings.
  Joe 11/12/2016
just had a oil change
  Vicky 07/28/2016
I would recommend you to my friends. You have a fair price on the job you did. My only drawback is I had to come back 3 times for completion. 1st. time the dash message was not reset. then it still showed egr valve error and you had to clean out the port which should have been done the 1st time it was in. But all in all I was satisfied with the work and price.
  Stephenie 09/07/2017
I have brought my van in twice and both times you weren't able to fix my problem and I was told to take it to a dealership. I love using a local business but at this point I don't think I would bring my van back because it seems to be a vehicle that your shop isn't very knowledgeable about. After my most recent visit my van would no longer start and I had to get a jump at 4am to make it get to work and a jump again to get back home. When I brought it back it I was told I must have had a battery that was going bad and had to PAY to replace my battery. I feel my van should have left in the same condition it was brought in or better but that was not the case. I had no battery problems prior to bringing it in.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo