Reviews

Northeast Automotive


616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     Robert 08/17/2017
great honest service

 5     Barb 08/17/2017
This is the second time I've used your shop and it's the second time I've been blown away by the personal attention given to my vehicle and the speed in which you've completed the work. The kindness you've shown me and the fair price I was charged for the work that was performed is, of course, the cherry on top! This is my new "forever" service station! Thank you Paula, Cliff and crew!

 5     Karyl 08/10/2017
Third time to use. Third time MOST satisfied. Honest and fair.

 5     Bill 07/27/2017
They have taken care of my daughter and son-in-law for the past 3 years. I took my car in for an oil change and will take my cars to Northeast Automotive for all my car needs. They are friendly, professional, and best of all they do not jack up their prices. All quality work!

 5     Carol & George 07/27/2017
Excellent, professional service at a reasonable price. All of the staff go out of their way to meet your needs.

 5     Dawn & Kurt 07/21/2017
Always professional and friendly! They get me in and out quickly and do a great job! Thank you Northeast Auto!!

 5     Adam 07/06/2017
Had a break hose line go out. Dropped it off that night. They had it ready to go by the next day. Very quick turnaround, cost was very reasonable, and super kind staff to work with. Would highly recommend Northeast Automotive!

 5     Jason 06/30/2017
These guys are amazing! They're honest and darn good mechanics! This is the only place I bring my vehicles.

 5     John 05/14/2017
Best service anywhere.

 5     Jim 04/27/2017

 5     Ruth & Dominic 04/20/2017
No one likes car repairs, but when you need service I am glad NE Auto is there. I would go nowhere else.

 5     Steve 04/13/2017
We are very appreciative of Northeast Automotive's professionalism, service and honesty. We bring all three of our vehicles in for service and repair.

 5     Raleigh 02/16/2017
Great service, very knowledgable, not expensive. They explained things clearly, and gave reasoning for everything they did and didn't do. Will be going here exclusively from here on out.

 5     Naveen 02/02/2017
Sincere in their work. Excellent service.

 5     John 02/02/2017
These guys are great! They really listen to you, and work fast. If things aren't exactly right, they quickly and easily make it right! They test drove with me so they could hear and feel exactly what I was talking about, didn't make me feel like the noise wasn't there. I appreciated the way they treated me.

 5     Dan 02/02/2017
Always friendly, good work and you'll never feel taken advantage of. These guys care. Period.

 5     Patty & Adam 01/28/2017

 5     Michael 01/26/2017
Very friendly. Picked me up from work to get car.

 5     John 01/26/2017
4.5

 5     Gabe 01/06/2017
Honest, fair priced and quality work. Very happy with their work!

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: