We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ralph 08/16/2018
Good honest efficient service
  Kristin & Steve 08/12/2018
  Tyler 08/09/2018
Ryan and the rest of the crew here have serviced both my and my wife's vehicles since we moved here to Michigan, and satisfied and impressed dont do them justice. They have accommodated my every request and have gone way out of their way to make sure I was not only satisfied with the works but satisfied with every interaction. If you are in need of anything relating to your vehicle, take it here. You can thank me later!
  Maynard 08/02/2018
Great car care. Never disappointed after many years of service. We are moving to the other side of town but may still return for service. Just what a neighborhood auto service should be. Maynard Belt
  Jay 07/27/2018
I have had problems with my air conditioner losing its coolant for years. After multiple attempts at other shops to find and fix the leak without resolving the problem, I had given up on it. Because of the quality service I have gotten at Northeast Automotive, I decided to let the try to fix it. They persistently worked at the problem until they found the leaj, and they charged me a reasonable price. Now my AC works better than it has for almost six years
  Patricia 07/26/2018
Worked with Norteast Automotive numerous times and always feel like the take time to explain the repairs, share options and complete each project as promised. Will continue to use these guys for all my auto repairs.
  John 07/13/2018
They always go above and beyond, great me like they would if I was family!!!
  Dave 07/08/2018
  Brittany & Joe 07/05/2018
Thanks for always taking great care of our vehicles and family!
  Susan & Russell 07/05/2018
Great place to have your car repaired. Friendly and courteous staff. Very knowledgeable. Fair prices. A friend recommended we try Northeast Automotive. So glad we did!
  Stephanie 06/08/2018
Always professional, nice and well priced!
  Carol & George 05/26/2018
I am very pleased with the honesty, integrity and excellent work done at Northeast Automotive.
  Sarah & Joseph 05/17/2018
Excellent Service. I have always been very satisfied with the work that Northeast has done with my vehicles. They are very honest with me about what truly needs to be done, and they never have me spend unnecessary amounts of money!
  Robert 05/17/2018
I'd give you all a 5. you take good care of me and my car thanks
  Bill 05/10/2018
Always friendly and HONEST with what should be done with your car.
  Heather 04/21/2018
So far I am very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. Having been through so much stuff with other repair shops I wasn't expecting a positive experience. I hope it remains this way
  Greg 04/19/2018
Always great service and quick return of car!
  Nathan 04/19/2018
Great job with my oil change. Took care of an issue I was having with my passenger side head light. When I asked how much to fix the head light I was told "No problem, already fixed". I'll be bringing my car here for quite some time.
  Allison 04/16/2018
Northeast Automotive has fit my automotive needs into their schedule and repairs are made and I am on my way. thank you. Laura O (Acadia and Avenger)
  Emily & Peter 04/12/2018
This place is the best - great people, trustworthy, helpful...won't take my cars any other place!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo