We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
201 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tina 10/21/2018
The timing, the professionalism and the communication was fantastic. I truly feel I have hired a competent and trustworthy company to take care of our families vehicle needs.
  Dave 10/19/2018
  Dave 10/18/2018
  Nancy 10/04/2018
Friendly efficient service. Prices are great!
  Patti 09/27/2018
  Susan 09/27/2018
  Tim 09/24/2018
Excellent straightforward honest service.
  Kristine 09/20/2018
  Jamie 09/20/2018
  Pat 09/20/2018
Very friendly, professional and impressive! They're my people now! ?
  Steve 09/20/2018
Very pleased with everyone at Northeast Automotive. We have three vehicles that they work on.
  Mike 08/30/2018
Quick, clean, and courteous. Took a while to get an appointment compared to other places, but the service was great.
  Ralph 08/16/2018
Good honest efficient service
  Kristin & Steve 08/12/2018
  Tyler 08/09/2018
Ryan and the rest of the crew here have serviced both my and my wife's vehicles since we moved here to Michigan, and satisfied and impressed dont do them justice. They have accommodated my every request and have gone way out of their way to make sure I was not only satisfied with the works but satisfied with every interaction. If you are in need of anything relating to your vehicle, take it here. You can thank me later!
  Maynard 08/02/2018
Great car care. Never disappointed after many years of service. We are moving to the other side of town but may still return for service. Just what a neighborhood auto service should be. Maynard Belt
  Jay 07/27/2018
I have had problems with my air conditioner losing its coolant for years. After multiple attempts at other shops to find and fix the leak without resolving the problem, I had given up on it. Because of the quality service I have gotten at Northeast Automotive, I decided to let the try to fix it. They persistently worked at the problem until they found the leaj, and they charged me a reasonable price. Now my AC works better than it has for almost six years
  Patricia 07/26/2018
Worked with Norteast Automotive numerous times and always feel like the take time to explain the repairs, share options and complete each project as promised. Will continue to use these guys for all my auto repairs.
  John 07/13/2018
They always go above and beyond, great me like they would if I was family!!!
  Dave 07/08/2018
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo