We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
179 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephanie 06/08/2018
Always professional, nice and well priced!
  Carol & George 05/26/2018
I am very pleased with the honesty, integrity and excellent work done at Northeast Automotive.
  Joseph 05/17/2018
Excellent Service. I have always been very satisfied with the work that Northeast has done with my vehicles. They are very honest with me about what truly needs to be done, and they never have me spend unnecessary amounts of money!
  Robert 05/17/2018
I'd give you all a 5. you take good care of me and my car thanks
  Bill 05/10/2018
Always friendly and HONEST with what should be done with your car.
  Heather 04/21/2018
So far I am very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. Having been through so much stuff with other repair shops I wasn't expecting a positive experience. I hope it remains this way
  Greg 04/19/2018
Always great service and quick return of car!
  Nathan 04/19/2018
Great job with my oil change. Took care of an issue I was having with my passenger side head light. When I asked how much to fix the head light I was told "No problem, already fixed". I'll be bringing my car here for quite some time.
  Allison 04/16/2018
Northeast Automotive has fit my automotive needs into their schedule and repairs are made and I am on my way. thank you. Laura O (Acadia and Avenger)
  Emily & Peter 04/12/2018
This place is the best - great people, trustworthy, helpful...won't take my cars any other place!
  Louise 04/12/2018
Really enjoy working with you folks. As a single woman I am always wondering if I am being taken but I don't have that feeling with you so "Thank You".
  Mary 04/07/2018
We are always very pleased to get our vehicles serviced here! They are friendly, knowledgable, professional, and lots of fun and know their cars!!
  Ruth & Dominic 04/05/2018
Knowing that when I need service on our family vehicles, it is reassuring that I can trust NE Auto to provide exceptional, friendly , and reliable service . A service garage that I can trust is as vital as a physician I can can trust.
  Nathan 04/05/2018
Cliff and staff did a great job fixing my clutch. He let me know exactly what needed to be done. When I was given a quote for the repair he stuck to it despite some extras that needed to be done.
  Dennis 03/22/2018
great service, good feedback and fair prices. I highly recommend
  Karyl 03/03/2018
After a few repairs and oil changes here, I am very satisfied and trust they will do the right thing. Thankful to have found Northeast Automotive.
  Edward 02/22/2018
  Carol & George 02/15/2018
Always helpful and dependable. They do good work and are reasonable.
  Liz 02/15/2018
These guys are wonderful! They are timely, honest and fair. I brought my car in for what I was sure would be a full set of brakes and rotors. They EASILY could have told me I needed that. But, because they?re awesome, they didn?t! Just the back brakes and rotors needed to be done. Thy also recommended new tires. They don?t even dontires there, they just wanted me to be safe. TAKE YOUR CAR HERE.
  Abraham 01/30/2018
Excellent alternative to the dealerships. The level of work performed at this shop is exceptional. I have started bringing all my vehicles to NE Automotive. I respect their honesty and neighboring mentality.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo