We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rachael 07/09/2015
Very quick service. I didn't feel cheated at all. Good communication and friendly interactions. Thank you!
  Thomas 07/09/2015
I'm very happy with the service I received from your shop. You got this old man and his old Van back to work fast.
  Anthony 06/28/2015
Friendly staff, they obviously know what they're doing, good turn-around time... what more do you need? :)
  Martha 06/25/2015
I've always had very good experiences with NE Auto. I have an old car that can be challenging to diagnose and repair, and the mechanics here are very good. They have always been good about discussing the problem with me and giving me options. I highly recommend NE Auto.
  Megumi 06/23/2015
I finally found a genuine car repair shop in this town! They treat me like a family member, providing a ride and honest estimates.
  Aleaha 06/11/2015
  Jay 05/24/2015
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. They diagnosed the problem with my truck, eliminated work that they determined did not need to be done, and fixed the problem. My truck is now running better than it has in sixteen months.
  Adam 05/14/2015
  Eric 05/10/2015
Friendly service. Work completed on the predicted day. Positive all the way around. Thank you.
  Ralph 05/09/2015
  Andrea 05/01/2015
Everyone at Northeast Automotive that I've come across is always very pleasant. I was recommended by a coworker who has also had work done here. Prices are fair and they always have my vehicle done same day. They are a very honest shop and I would recommend them to anyone. They are never offering to fix a bunch of nonsense just to put money in their pocket and if something unexpected breaks or comes up along they way, they handle it with care and Get the job done.
  Paula 05/01/2015
  Mary 04/23/2015
great, professional, on time, reasonable!!
  Cheryl 04/17/2015
5 star - only problem is they forgot to reset my oil change light.
  Jim 04/09/2015
Never disappointed
  Adam 03/26/2015
First class service as always! I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else. Prices are extremely reasonable and they don't waste your time talking you into repairs that aren't necessary.
  Hector 03/19/2015
  Beth 02/26/2015
Northeast Automotive gives excellent service and takes good care of customers and their vehicles. Highly recommended!
  Bob 02/05/2015
We take two cars to Northeast, they know us and our cars. They give fast personalized quality service.
  Steve 01/22/2015
Northeast Automotive has always done a great job in servicing my cars. Cliff and Paula are very friendly, down-to-earth, and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo