We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Adam 05/14/2015
  Eric 05/10/2015
Friendly service. Work completed on the predicted day. Positive all the way around. Thank you.
  Ralph 05/09/2015
  Andrea 05/01/2015
Everyone at Northeast Automotive that I've come across is always very pleasant. I was recommended by a coworker who has also had work done here. Prices are fair and they always have my vehicle done same day. They are a very honest shop and I would recommend them to anyone. They are never offering to fix a bunch of nonsense just to put money in their pocket and if something unexpected breaks or comes up along they way, they handle it with care and Get the job done.
  Paula 05/01/2015
  Mary 04/23/2015
great, professional, on time, reasonable!!
  Cheryl 04/17/2015
5 star - only problem is they forgot to reset my oil change light.
  Jim 04/09/2015
Never disappointed
  Adam 03/26/2015
First class service as always! I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else. Prices are extremely reasonable and they don't waste your time talking you into repairs that aren't necessary.
  Hector 03/19/2015
  Beth 02/26/2015
Northeast Automotive gives excellent service and takes good care of customers and their vehicles. Highly recommended!
  Bob 02/05/2015
We take two cars to Northeast, they know us and our cars. They give fast personalized quality service.
  Steve 01/22/2015
Northeast Automotive has always done a great job in servicing my cars. Cliff and Paula are very friendly, down-to-earth, and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Stephen 01/15/2015
Great people and even better service!
  Jeff 12/24/2014
Northeast Automotive always does a great job. They always explains what needs to be done and gives a fair estimate.
  Beth 12/18/2014
Very satisfied with service, expertise. I highly recommend Northeast Automotive. See more below
  Ruth & Dominic 12/04/2014
Fast, friendly service professionally done and completed at the time stated.
  Liz 11/30/2014
  Maynard 11/28/2014
5
  Martha 11/15/2014
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo