Reviews

Northeast Automotive


616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     Levon 02/04/2016
Had my vehicle towed to their lot. Was given a call back same day apologizing that they wouldn't be able to look at my vehicle until the following morning. Received a follow up call the following morning with an estimate for repairs. Repairs completed and I picked up my vehicle the very next day. Vehicle has been running perfect since. A+ customer service and repairs. Thank you!

 5     Phil 01/06/2016
Thank you. Great work.

 5     Lee 01/05/2016

 5     Jacob 12/25/2015
Transparent and easy to work with. Offered free loaner when there was an issue with parts supplier. Glad to have found our new auto shop home.

 5     Patty & Adam 12/17/2015
Great experience

 5     Robert 12/17/2015
Have been using northeast automotive for years and plan on using for years to come. they are a great bunch.

 5     Casey 12/12/2015
Honest, straight-shooting people.

 5     Cheryl 12/12/2015
Excellent service at a fair price. Wonderful staff. Would recommend Northeast to everyone.

 5     Mark 12/04/2015
I'm new in West Michigan and was looking for an auto repair shop just like anyone else that I could trust. I studied Google reviews and decided on Northeast automotive. It was a great decision. The staff is very friendly and made me feel welcome. They were upfront and honest. There was no "you need to replace this and maybe that". They found the problem immediately . And their prices are very reasonable. Try going to the dealer. The dealer may also get it right the first time, but you can bet it won't be the same price.

 5     Stacey 11/26/2015
Excellent service.Very friendly

 5     Bob 11/19/2015
Best place I have ever taken my car.

 5     Scott 11/19/2015
Fast and friendly with reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend.

 5     Diana 11/12/2015
I have used Northeast Automotive on multiple occasions and it's always the best service imaginable! They are very thorough, honest and trustworthy. I've found their work to be nothing short of impeccable! I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will continue to use them for all my needs!

 5     Marge 11/07/2015
Northeast Auto is the Best!!

 5     Gail 10/29/2015
I highly recommend NE Auto to my family and friends. Their work is excellent and done with honesty and integrity.

 5     Tim 10/22/2015
Our 05 RAV 4 feels & handles like a 2015 model. We are 100% happy with the quality and service received from the staff, even when the Boss was away!

 5     Glynis 10/01/2015
Always a pleasure to do business with Northeast Automotive. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends.

 5     Nathan 09/17/2015
I have been taking my cars to Northeast Automotive for over a year now and have had exceptional service. When I call with concerns/questions, I get fast and friendly help.

 5     Andy 09/10/2015
Great service and very friendly staff.

 5     Elizabeth & Andy 08/28/2015
Northeast Automotivew is my go to car repair place. They take good care of me there.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: