We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 03/27/2016
Great!! 5 stars
  Mark 03/03/2016
They were very flexible, prompt, and courteous. They're definitely my go to garage for auto care.
  Brittany & Joe 02/24/2016
Extremely happy with the work done on my Malibu. Everything was done exactly when it was estimated to be completed, the cost was very reasonable, the team was honest and strait forward and took the time to make sure we knew exactly what was being done on the car. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for any car troubles you may be experiencing!!!
  Bob 02/11/2016
Nice clean and friendly atmosphere. Very friendly and professional customer service. Everything was done as represented. Will recommend to others.
  Levon 02/04/2016
Had my vehicle towed to their lot. Was given a call back same day apologizing that they wouldn't be able to look at my vehicle until the following morning. Received a follow up call the following morning with an estimate for repairs. Repairs completed and I picked up my vehicle the very next day. Vehicle has been running perfect since. A+ customer service and repairs. Thank you!
  Phil 01/06/2016
Thank you. Great work.
  Lee 01/05/2016
  Jacob 12/25/2015
Transparent and easy to work with. Offered free loaner when there was an issue with parts supplier. Glad to have found our new auto shop home.
  Patty & Adam 12/17/2015
Great experience
  Robert 12/17/2015
Have been using northeast automotive for years and plan on using for years to come. they are a great bunch.
  Casey 12/12/2015
Honest, straight-shooting people.
  Cheryl 12/12/2015
Excellent service at a fair price. Wonderful staff. Would recommend Northeast to everyone.
  Mark 12/04/2015
I'm new in West Michigan and was looking for an auto repair shop just like anyone else that I could trust. I studied Google reviews and decided on Northeast automotive. It was a great decision. The staff is very friendly and made me feel welcome. They were upfront and honest. There was no "you need to replace this and maybe that". They found the problem immediately . And their prices are very reasonable. Try going to the dealer. The dealer may also get it right the first time, but you can bet it won't be the same price.
  Stacey 11/26/2015
Excellent service.Very friendly
  Bob 11/19/2015
Best place I have ever taken my car.
  Scott 11/19/2015
Fast and friendly with reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend.
  Diana 11/12/2015
I have used Northeast Automotive on multiple occasions and it's always the best service imaginable! They are very thorough, honest and trustworthy. I've found their work to be nothing short of impeccable! I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will continue to use them for all my needs!
  Marge 11/07/2015
Northeast Auto is the Best!!
  Gail 10/29/2015
I highly recommend NE Auto to my family and friends. Their work is excellent and done with honesty and integrity.
  Tim 10/22/2015
Our 05 RAV 4 feels & handles like a 2015 model. We are 100% happy with the quality and service received from the staff, even when the Boss was away!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo