We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 05/12/2016
I was highly pleased with the brake work done. My car is an older car. Northeast did quality work, and had the experience to get the job done right.
  Ruth & Dominic 05/06/2016
So glad NE Automotive is in my neighborhood. Always great , friendly service.
  Roger 05/05/2016
Great job and great service, thanks!
  Sharmaine & Todd 05/05/2016
AGAIN, FANTASTIC WORK IN A TIMELY MANNER.
  Justine 04/28/2016
Amazing group of guys! They are honest in quotes and have worked with me a few times on work being done overtime. Last time I took my car in for a drop off oil change they went above and beyond and dropped it back off at my house!
  Elizabeth 04/14/2016
Amazing, friendly service! Thank you!
  Scott 04/07/2016
  Mary 03/27/2016
Great!! 5 stars
  Mark 03/03/2016
They were very flexible, prompt, and courteous. They're definitely my go to garage for auto care.
  Brittany & Joe 02/24/2016
Extremely happy with the work done on my Malibu. Everything was done exactly when it was estimated to be completed, the cost was very reasonable, the team was honest and strait forward and took the time to make sure we knew exactly what was being done on the car. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for any car troubles you may be experiencing!!!
  Bob 02/11/2016
Nice clean and friendly atmosphere. Very friendly and professional customer service. Everything was done as represented. Will recommend to others.
  Levon 02/04/2016
Had my vehicle towed to their lot. Was given a call back same day apologizing that they wouldn't be able to look at my vehicle until the following morning. Received a follow up call the following morning with an estimate for repairs. Repairs completed and I picked up my vehicle the very next day. Vehicle has been running perfect since. A+ customer service and repairs. Thank you!
  Phil 01/06/2016
Thank you. Great work.
  Lee 01/05/2016
  Jacob 12/25/2015
Transparent and easy to work with. Offered free loaner when there was an issue with parts supplier. Glad to have found our new auto shop home.
  Patty & Adam 12/17/2015
Great experience
  Robert 12/17/2015
Have been using northeast automotive for years and plan on using for years to come. they are a great bunch.
  Casey 12/12/2015
Honest, straight-shooting people.
  Cheryl 12/12/2015
Excellent service at a fair price. Wonderful staff. Would recommend Northeast to everyone.
  Mark 12/04/2015
I'm new in West Michigan and was looking for an auto repair shop just like anyone else that I could trust. I studied Google reviews and decided on Northeast automotive. It was a great decision. The staff is very friendly and made me feel welcome. They were upfront and honest. There was no "you need to replace this and maybe that". They found the problem immediately . And their prices are very reasonable. Try going to the dealer. The dealer may also get it right the first time, but you can bet it won't be the same price.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo