Reviews

Northeast Automotive


616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     Mary 08/25/2015
on time and reasonable!!

 5     Barb 08/13/2015
I think you guys are AWESOME, I have already been referring you to people that i talk to on a daily bases! I have been very happy with the work that you have done:-)

 5     Bob 08/13/2015
We take all our cars to Cliff and company. Always get great honest service, which is why we drive the long way to his shop.

 5     Steve 08/06/2015
Thank you Northeast Automotive. I've officially given up on any of the dealerships in town towards maintenence and repair of our 1998, 2003 and 2006 vehicles. You are the "neighboorhood" repair we all want with our daily transportation.

 5     Shawn 07/24/2015
I have found this to be a very reliable shop in Grand Rapids. The staff are accommodating and courteous. The work performed has met the need and the cost for repairs has been accurate and fair.

 5     John 07/23/2015
I was extremely happy with the attentive service of Northeast Automotive.

 5     Paula 07/23/2015
Very honest and thorough. Always fast and friendly.

 5     Ruth & Dominic 07/17/2015
Very appreciative of how quickly my car was able to be brought in after calling for an appointment and the work was completed earlier than stated.

 5     Kelly 07/16/2015
Fast, professional service. Staff is very responsive. Great prices. Love the online scheduling. So happy to have found Northeast Automotive!

 5     Rachael 07/09/2015
Very quick service. I didn't feel cheated at all. Good communication and friendly interactions. Thank you!

 5     Thomas 07/09/2015
I'm very happy with the service I received from your shop. You got this old man and his old Van back to work fast.

 5     Anthony 06/28/2015
Friendly staff, they obviously know what they're doing, good turn-around time... what more do you need? :)

 5     Martha 06/25/2015
I've always had very good experiences with NE Auto. I have an old car that can be challenging to diagnose and repair, and the mechanics here are very good. They have always been good about discussing the problem with me and giving me options. I highly recommend NE Auto.

 5     Megumi 06/23/2015
I finally found a genuine car repair shop in this town! They treat me like a family member, providing a ride and honest estimates.

 5     Aleaha 06/11/2015

 5     Jay 05/24/2015
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. They diagnosed the problem with my truck, eliminated work that they determined did not need to be done, and fixed the problem. My truck is now running better than it has in sixteen months.

 5     Adam 05/14/2015

 5     Eric 05/10/2015
Friendly service. Work completed on the predicted day. Positive all the way around. Thank you.

 5     Ralph 05/09/2015

 5     Andrea 05/01/2015
Everyone at Northeast Automotive that I've come across is always very pleasant. I was recommended by a coworker who has also had work done here. Prices are fair and they always have my vehicle done same day. They are a very honest shop and I would recommend them to anyone. They are never offering to fix a bunch of nonsense just to put money in their pocket and if something unexpected breaks or comes up along they way, they handle it with care and Get the job done.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: