We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Northeast Automotive
616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stacey 11/26/2015
Excellent service.Very friendly
  Bob 11/19/2015
Best place I have ever taken my car.
  Scott 11/19/2015
Fast and friendly with reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend.
  Diana 11/12/2015
I have used Northeast Automotive on multiple occasions and it's always the best service imaginable! They are very thorough, honest and trustworthy. I've found their work to be nothing short of impeccable! I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will continue to use them for all my needs!
  Marge 11/07/2015
Northeast Auto is the Best!!
  Gail 10/29/2015
I highly recommend NE Auto to my family and friends. Their work is excellent and done with honesty and integrity.
  Tim 10/22/2015
Our 05 RAV 4 feels & handles like a 2015 model. We are 100% happy with the quality and service received from the staff, even when the Boss was away!
  Glynis 10/01/2015
Always a pleasure to do business with Northeast Automotive. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends.
  Nathan 09/17/2015
I have been taking my cars to Northeast Automotive for over a year now and have had exceptional service. When I call with concerns/questions, I get fast and friendly help.
  Andy 09/10/2015
Great service and very friendly staff.
  Elizabeth & Andy 08/28/2015
Northeast Automotivew is my go to car repair place. They take good care of me there.
  Mary 08/25/2015
on time and reasonable!!
  Barb 08/13/2015
I think you guys are AWESOME, I have already been referring you to people that i talk to on a daily bases! I have been very happy with the work that you have done:-)
  Bob 08/13/2015
We take all our cars to Cliff and company. Always get great honest service, which is why we drive the long way to his shop.
  Steve 08/06/2015
Thank you Northeast Automotive. I've officially given up on any of the dealerships in town towards maintenence and repair of our 1998, 2003 and 2006 vehicles. You are the "neighboorhood" repair we all want with our daily transportation.
  Shawn 07/24/2015
I have found this to be a very reliable shop in Grand Rapids. The staff are accommodating and courteous. The work performed has met the need and the cost for repairs has been accurate and fair.
  John 07/23/2015
I was extremely happy with the attentive service of Northeast Automotive.
  Paula 07/23/2015
Very honest and thorough. Always fast and friendly.
  Ruth & Dominic 07/17/2015
Very appreciative of how quickly my car was able to be brought in after calling for an appointment and the work was completed earlier than stated.
  Kelly 07/16/2015
Fast, professional service. Staff is very responsive. Great prices. Love the online scheduling. So happy to have found Northeast Automotive!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-364-6200
near by local auto car shop
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo