Reviews

Northeast Automotive


616-364-6200
1156 Knapp Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
42.9986448 -85.6408552
http://northeastautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     Jim 09/15/2016
Great people to work with Cliff, Paula, Ryan and the techs, without a doubt the BEST auto garage in town.

 5     Jeanne 09/01/2016
My alternator died late one Friday afternoon. I called NE and they said they could take a look at it on Saturday morning, and gave me a loaner for overnight. The alternator was replaced by 11 AM that Saturday morning, and I picked it up and drove off to a 1pm family party with no delays. Great service!

 5     Tony 09/01/2016
The guys at Northeast automotive were really on top of it! They repaired by vehicle fast and save me almost 450 bucks! Thank you guys for your fast, competent and honest service.

 5     Dan 09/01/2016
Cliff and Ryan are always very friendly and helpful. I loath spending money on car repair but if I have to do it, I'll spend it with them.

 5     Jay 08/26/2016
The staff at Northeast Automotive always deals with me in a courteous and professional manner. The mechanics are committed to doing their work correctly the first time, and I can trust them to do only the work that is necessary. I heartily recommend them.

 5     Tina 08/25/2016
Highly recommend!! Awesome service, always willing to go above and beyond to get a good price for parts and service.

 5     David 08/18/2016
I am very pleased w/ this Auto Shop..They repair the problem that only needs to be done...They don't do extra work, that doesn't need it, or charge me for something they did not repair...They are Friendly and Cliff is always willing to explain Automotive matters...My car is always repaired correctly the first time...I Highly Recommend Northeast Automotive, just short of the corner of Knapp and Fuller...

 5     Royce 08/18/2016
These guys rock. They are thorough, knowledgeable and very personable. I have yet to be disappointed after numerous encounters and I readily refer my friends and family

 5     Jason & Jackie 08/18/2016
Had the unfortunate opportunity to have full brake jobs done on 2 cars in one week. As always they went out of their way to explain what needed to be done. They never seem like they are trying to upsell you the way most higher volume garages do.

 5     Sharmaine & Todd 08/18/2016
Fantastic Job again as always, very trustworthy Facility.

 5     Daniel 08/18/2016
Always friendly, never had any problems and they always help out the best way possible on short notice. Special shout out to Cliff and Ryan who are always willing to explain anything.

 5     Cassandra 08/18/2016
Everyone at Northeast Automotive is friendly, helpful, and they complete their work in a timely fashion and at a fair price. We're glad to have found a good shop we trust.

 5     Jason & Jackie 08/11/2016
As always, very professional and honest. One of the best garages in the city.

 5     Kyle 08/04/2016
I've been a returning customer for a few years now and I won't go to a different shop ever. Kind people, quick work, efficient results.

 5     Kristine 08/04/2016
I have been telling people non stop since my service last Thursday!! I highly recommend this place and I will for sure to be back! Fantastic customer service!!

 5     Martha 07/28/2016
NE Auto really came thru in a pinch for me! Great service, track down the root of the problem so you don't have to pay for things you don't need.

 5     David 07/28/2016
Ryan is the without reservation the best contact I've ever had within this industry.

 5     Mary 07/07/2016
Cliff, Paula, Ryan And Cody are awesome! Trustworthy, kind, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Northeast Auto!

 5     Robert 06/30/2016
the whole experience was great...

 5     Roger 06/23/2016
Great and timely warranty work. Thanks and recommended.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: